CONTACT FORM

Contact us by using the form below and take special attention to fill out all the required fields.

All fields are required!

Contacts

Send us your questions or suggestions by using our form or contact details below.

  • (+351) 216 054 587
  • europe-office@blaukaiser.com

Railway Industry

  • railway@blaukaiser.com

Marine Chemicals

  • marine@blaukaiser.com

Aerospace Industry

  • aerospace@blaukaiser.com

Oil & Gas Refining

  • refining@blaukaiser.com

Offshore Industry

  • offshore@blaukaiser.com

Urban Hygiene

  • urban.hygiene@blaukaiser.com